March Square | Circles

For my penultimate March Square here is a photo of my very large wall clock.  Time is almost over for the very interesting challenge hosted by  Becky (“A life of a 40 something”). I hope she and you have enjoyed my dips into the archives this month. And now it is almost time for a rest I think.

March Square | 30th March

Published by

Heyjude

I have lived in the UK for most of my life, but when young I definitely had wanderlust and even ended up living in South Africa for several years which was a wonderful experience. I now look forward to a long and leisurely retirement doing what I like most - gardening, photography, walking and travelling.

16 thoughts on “March Square | Circles”

  1. I have absolutely loved exploring your archives with you. Been a honour to have been able to dip in. They are wonderful your archives, and this post like so many of the others is so very clever. Thank you so much for joining in. Enjoy the rest next month -I am definitely looking forward to it!

        1. I might have an idea! Came to me in middle of night, and then I couldn’t stop thinking about it. I had to get up in end and write it all down. So as long as I can read my scribbles we have a plan 😁

        2. Ha! I do things like that too. Write it down then go back to sleep, otherwise you end up tossing and turning all night long.

        3. At home I have a pad by the bed…. for some reason here I don’t. Not dared yet to check if my scribbles can be deciphered!

  2. You have done so well with such a variety of interesting subjects this month. I think I would be ready for a blogging break after that mammoth effort.

        1. Indeed. Lots of digging up of dead plants and buying new ones, plus I want to have some containers in the front courtyard to pretty it up a bit. Never ends…

Comments are closed.