Still life

Because I have chosen to use my macro lens for this challenge I am posting it on my new 60mm blog, dedicated to the use of this lens whilst I learn how to use it. Please pop over to the original site if you’d like to leave  comment. I would love to hear from you, as always 🙂

60 mm

still-life copy

Paula’s Black & White Sunday Challenge at Lost in Translation is Still Life.

warm

View original post

Published by

Heyjude

I now live back in the UK, but spent several years travelling the world and then living in South Africa. I look forward to a long and leisurely retirement doing what I like most - gardening, photography, walking and travelling.

5 thoughts on “Still life”

    1. It is a hedgehog sort of glass bowl filled with fir cones and other bits and bobs like cinnamon sticks and seed pods. The colour version may show you more.

Comments are closed.