garden photography: orange peel

For those of you who have popped in to see the usual Sunday bench challenge, I’m sorry to say it has finished. I know I could have continued for longer, but it is a new year so how about a new challenge? This year I am running a challenge on my Garden / Flower blog but it is not just for the gardeners amongst you as the monthly themes are quite broad. It has more to do with focusing on what is around you and maybe seeing things in a different way. I hope you will join in – as with the benches I will post every Sunday and the theme will change every month. So get those cameras out and start clicking!

Published by

Heyjude

I now live back in the UK, but spent several years travelling the world and then living in South Africa. I look forward to a long and leisurely retirement doing what I like most - gardening, photography, walking and travelling.

One thought on “garden photography: orange peel”

Comments are closed.