Bench series #49

For the month of December you can choose any bench you like

Miami aqua bench_FotoSketcher
Transformed Art Deco bench using FotoSketcher

If you would like to join in with the Bench photo challenge then please take a look at my Bench Series page. No complicated rules, just a bench and a camera required 🙂

  • Create your own post and title it Bench Series: December
  • Include a link to this page in your post so others can find it too
  • Add the tag ‘bench series’ so everyone can find the benches easily in the WP Reader
  • Get your post in by the end of the month.

Another take on the creative month challenge, this bench was seen in South Beach Miami. The original for those who like to see these things:

aqua bench
Art Deco in Miami

My Picks of the Week:

Not many participants this week, I guess too busy celebrating Thanksgiving and/or Christmas shopping! But Kaz found a cool bench in Melbourne.

This is the final month of the challenge. So dig out those bench photos that missed out on previous months. And next year I have a different challenge for you over on my flower blog. If you are interested then pop over and have a look. I hope many of you will join me there next year.

Published by

Heyjude

I have lived in the UK for most of my life, but when young I definitely had wanderlust and even ended up living in South Africa for several years which was a wonderful experience. I now look forward to a long and leisurely retirement doing what I like most - gardening, photography, walking and travelling.

78 thoughts on “Bench series #49”

Comments are closed.