Bench series #9

For the month of March I’m looking for Wooden benches

Ludlow Memorial Park
Ludlow Memorial Park

If you would like to join in with the Bench photo challenge then please take a look at my Bench Series page. No complicated rules, just a bench and a camera required 🙂

  • Create your own post and title it Bench Series: March
  • Include a link to this page in your post so others can find it too
  • Add the tag ‘bench series’ so everyone can find the benches easily in the WP Reader
  • Get your post in by the end of the month, as the new bench theme comes out on the first Sunday in April

My Picks of the Week:

Cathy has a selection in Victoria, I quite fancy sitting in the rotunda
or perhaps on this small bench (made for skinny people?) under the shade of the tree found by Aletta.
Klara has got an interesting perspective of a bench this week.
Pauline has discovered a bench she had forgotten about, whilst Sylvia takes us to the beach in Sanibel
and Debbie is on Broadway.

Thanks all for joining in with the black and white theme.

Published by

Heyjude

I have lived in the UK for most of my life, but when young I definitely had wanderlust and even ended up living in South Africa for several years which was a wonderful experience. I now look forward to a long and leisurely retirement doing what I like most - gardening, photography, walking and travelling.